my summer tbr

tbr list (n.): a list of books tbread

Hi, all! Welcome back to my blog. Since school is out, there are no more presentations or exams to prepare for and there is no homework to do (unless you, like me, have summer reading homework). Before I start on my school summer reading, I want to take some time to read books that have been on my tbr list for several months. Every time that I finish one of these books, I will be sure to link the title to this post to my review of it, which I will publish on this blog as well. Happy reading and happy summer!

1) Love and Gelato – Jenna Evans Welch (Goodreads; Amazon)

2) P.S. I Still Love You – Jenny Han (Goodreads; Amazon)

3) Always and Forever, Lara Jean – Jenny Han (Goodreads; Amazon)

4) The 5th Wave – Rick Yancey (Goodreads; Amazon)

5) All the Bright Places – Jennifer Niven (Goodreads; Amazon)

6) How to Be Bad – E. Lockhart, Lauren Myracle, Sara Mlynowski (Goodreads; Amazon)

7) The Mortal Instruments – Cassandra Clare (Goodreads; Amazon)

Leave a Reply

