what’s in my bag – summer 2017

One of my favorite things to watch on YouTube or look at on Pinterest is what people like to put in their bags. It’s kind of nosey, but I like to think that it’s just part of human nature to be interested in other people’s lives. Since I love those sorts of videos and posts, I decided to share my own bag with you! I will have an official video up sometime soon, but for now, I just have a quick video so that you can see what I’m talking about in this post.

Items in my Bag this Summer:

1. Bag: Rue21, pale blue with 3 zippered pockets & 2 water bottle pockets on either side, purchase here
2. Phone: iPhone 5SE, purple case (speck)
3. Headphones: new(ish) Apple earbuds OR rose gold beats (solo)
4. Chapstick: EOS Lip Balm, this sometimes changes
5. Glasses
6. Gum: 5 Gum, Spearmint Rain
7. Card Reader: Moshi Cardette Ultra, purchase here
8. Book: Mortal Instruments (City of Bones) by Cassandra Clare, purchase here
9. Pencil Case: Target (with pencils, a black pen, a Sharpie, and colored pens)
10. 2017 Planner: Target
11. Computer: 13″ MacBook Air

Leave a Reply

