here’s why you need to try ‘sally hansen insta-dri nail polish’

OH MY GOODNESS, MY WISH HAS BEEN GRANTED!

If you’re anything like me, you’ll know what I mean when I say that nail polish takes forever to dry, making it impossible for me to ever paint my nails without ruining them within a few minutes. Even after I think they’re completely dry, I am proved wrong when my fingertips accidentally brush against something. However, while browsing the nail polish section of the local drug store, the Sally Hansen Insta-Dri nail polish caught my eye. I was immediately drawn to the polish’s claim and wanted to see if this could really be the solution to all my struggles.

After looking at a few rows of color options, I decided to go with a pretty, pale blue polish titled Blue Away! Upon trying the polish I was shocked to see how fast the polish actually dried! I have finally found a polish that I cannot mess up. The color went on very smoothly and dried remarkably fast. The shade was also a very gorgeous blue. I would definitely add this to your beauty wish lists!!

Leave a Reply

